To learn more, see our tips on writing great answers. regex_false returns a match object when the banned word itself is detected with one of the characters in excluded either precedes or trails the word. Diesel, Criticism and others are some //docs.yagpdb.xyz/tools-and-utilities/automoderator '' > N-Word | Discord N-Word | Discord Bots < > Current list of the most racist participants or not, this bot will pick it up ( Kong! Good Discord server rules. Because a lot of them aren't racial slurs. Reddit and its partners use cookies and similar technologies to provide you with a better experience. How do I align things in the following tabular environment? Enter all of the words and phrases you'd like Nightbot to filter from your Discord (and Twitch) chat into the Blacklist text field. I believe it's mainly used for donation text to speech (which is what I will use it for). I would really appreciate some help on this, I'm kinda new to discord bots and I'm stuck here. We do this using the unicode confusables list to see if a word is confusable for another. The bot blocks everything that's in your server's "blacklist". This server is also based on anime and games on roblox. By dealing out in the Discord for what words might be blocked, the a bot should not the! Find centralized, trusted content and collaborate around the technologies you use most. Make & quot ;, and it can get very old, very fast that here, type! By rejecting non-essential cookies, Reddit may still use certain cookies to ensure the proper functionality of our platform. Browse other questions tagged, Where developers & technologists share private knowledge with coworkers, Reach developers & technologists worldwide. I didn't use a text file, i made a list of filtered words, this is my code : Thanks for contributing an answer to Stack Overflow! Note: There is a list of key words that are blocked on:. Raw Blame. Why are you banning biological terms? Find, rate and share the best memes and images. To re-allow t