No Mr. Moneybags. Print out the boards, the cards and money and allow your students to create their own Monopoly game. This is the most helpful tool I ever found in internet those days. In that panel you should see all the layers stacked on top of each other. Im a novice in Photoshop and I have all the files opened but Im not sure how to go about customizing the layers to my specifications? If you arent busy it would be amazing to have a quick 5 step instructional. cheers! Im creating a portion of the board for a work senior fair. Just looked at Hasbro site and they sell individual game play pieces (houses and hotels) for reasonable price wait to see what shipping is though. For example, you could construct a regular-looking home, a skyscraper, and a castle in the same game and make each of their rent payments incrementally more expensive. Whatever your reason for wanting printable Monopoly cards, here you'll find a selection of blank Chance and Community Chest PDF templates. Whether you choose to fold your board or leave it open,make sure that you pick a storage container that fits. However, Christmas time was fast approaching, so I didnt have a whole lot of time to labor over every detail. When I create my own board games, I always reuse an old game. Just a few questions Thank you very much for this great template! Thank you so much! Whatever size you make your board, make sure you have a box or storage container that will fit it. Each standard Monopoly set contains $20,580. The files are amazingly organized, and you are going to make my goal of a totally professional looking custom monopoly so much easier. She has been a huge fan of Monopoly and has been playing the game for over 30 years. This will be perfect for making my own monopoly for game night! Thank you SO MUCH!!! Enjoy these blank Monopoly boards to make your own game using your own personalized theme. Thank you so much for this tremendous effort. I run a gaming event called Iron Artist and was going to